The full schedule has been announced for the UVa men's basketball team, including dates for its ACC games.

In games of note, UVa will host UNC on Dec. 7 and host Virginia Tech on Jan. 4. UVa will host Duke on Feb. 29.

Here is the schedule:

Wed. Nov. 6: at Syracuse, ACC Network

Sun Nov. 10: JMU

Sat. Nov. 16: Columbia

Tues. Nov. 19: Vermont

Sat. Nov. 23: UMass (at Uncasville, Conn.), noon, ESPNEWS

Sun. Nov. 24: Ariz. State or St. John’s (at Uncasville, Conn.)

Wed. Nov. 27: Maine

Wed. Dec. 4: at Purdue, 7:15 p.m. or 7:30 p.m., ESPN or ESPN2

Sat. Dec. 7: North Carolina, ACC Network

Wed. Dec. 18: Stony Brook

Sun Dec. 22: South Carolina

Sun. Dec. 29: Navy

Sat. Jan. 4: Virginia Tech, NBC Sports Washington

Tues. Jan. 7: at Boston College, ESPN or ESPN2 or ESPNU or ACC Network

Sat. Jan. 11: Syracuse, ESPN or ESPN2 or ESPNU

Wed. Jan. 15: at Florida State, ESPN2 or ESPNU

Sat. Jan. 18: at Georgia Tech, ACC Network

Mon. Jan. 20: N.C. State, ESPN

Sun. Jan. 26: at Wake Forest

Wed. Jan. 29: Florida State, ESPN or ESPN2 or ESPNU

Wed. Feb. 5: Clemson, NBC Sports Washington

Sat. Feb. 8: at Louisville, ESPN or ESPN2 or ESPNU

Tues. Feb. 11: Notre Dame, ESPN or ESPN2 or ESPNU

Sat. Feb. 15: at North Carolina, ESPN or ESPN2 or ESPNU

Wed. Feb. 19: Boston College, ACC Network

Sat. Feb. 22: at Pitt, ESPN or ESPN2 or ESPNU

Wed. Feb. 26: at Virginia Tech, ESPN or ESPN2 or ESPNU or ACC Network

Sat. Feb. 29: Duke, ESPN or ESPN2 or ESPNU

Wed. March 4: at Miami, ACC Network

Sat. March 7: Louisville, ESPN or ESPN2 or ESPNU

March 10-14: ACC Tournament (Greensboro)

Mark Berman covers Virginia Tech men’s basketball and many other teams at the university. He also helps cover other colleges, including Radford, VMI, Roanoke, Washington and Lee and Ferrum.

Load comments