Congressman Morgan Griffith’s Ninth District staff will be available at the following New River Valley area locations during the month of September.

Tuesday, Sept. 10

Craig County: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Craig County Administration Bldg.

108 Court St.

New Castle

Thursday, Sept. 12

Giles County: 9 to 10:30 a.m.

Town of Pearisburg Offices

112 Tazewell St.


Radford: 12:30 to 2 p.m.

Radford Public Library Meeting Room

30 W. Main St.


Wythe County: 1:30 to 3 p.m.

Wythe County Sheriff’s Office Conference Room

245 S. Fourth St.


Pulaski County: 2:30 to 4 p.m.

Pulaski County Library

60 Third St. NW


Wednesday, Sept. 25

Floyd County: 9 to 10:30 a.m.

Town of Floyd Offices

134 Wilson St. SE


Please contact the Christiansburg Office at 381-5671 with any questions.

Submitted by Kevin Baird

Load comments